LETS Nijmegen

Overige gegevens

Postadres
LETS-Nijmegen e.o. "De Zonnen"
p/a Heyendaalseweg 107
6524 SK Nijmegen

Telefoon
Maria Janssen: 
024-3225385 of 06-10255609  (elke werkdag tussen 18.00 en 19.30 uur)

Email
informatie@letsnijmegen.nl

Website
www.letsnijmegen.nl
NL14 INGB 0007 6313 40(ING-bank) ten name van LETS-Nijmegen e.o.

KERNGROEP
Algemeen: kernclub@letsnijmegen.nl

Administratieadministratie@letsnijmegen.nl

Cycloscyclos@letsnijmegen.nl

LETS-de Luxe: letsdeluxe@letsnijmegen.nl

Advertenties advertenties@letsnijmegen.nl


WERKGROEPEN
Evenementenevenementen@letsnijmegen.nl

Ledenbegeleidingledenbegeleiding@letsnijmegen.nl

Mailinglijstmoderator@letsnijmegen.nl

PRpubliciteit@letsnijmegen.nl

Websitewebmaster@letsnijmegen.nl

Zonnengidszonnetjesgids@letsnijmegen.nl

Aanmelding nieuw lidnieuwlid@letsnijmegen.nl